Skip to content

2018 Winners

Outstanding Achievement (Primary)

Niamh Roberts, St John Fisher Catholic Primary School

Outstanding Achievement (Secondary)

Joel Thomas Cubbin, Lord Derby Academy

Outstanding Achievement (Special)

Daniel Allan, Finch Woods Academy

Apprentice of the Year

Rebecca Blease, Keepmoat Homes

Innovation of the Year

Comics Youth

Teacher of the Year

Jane Woods, Eastcroft Park Primary School

Team of the Year

Stockbridge Village Primary School – Early Years Foundation Stage

Senior Leadership Team of the Year

Finch Woods Academy

Governing Body of the Year

Halewood Academy

Outstanding Contribution to School Life

Elaine Burrows, teacher at St Mary and St Pauls CE Primary School

Outstanding Performance of the Year

Cronton CE Primary School

Outstanding Employer/Education Initiative of the Year

All Saints Catholic High School and Jaguar Land Rover

Most Inspiring School of the Year (Primary)

Northwood Community Primary

Most Inspiring School of the Year (Secondary)

Halewood Academy

Skip to content